Prema annual awards 2016

25 Nov Prema annual awards 2016





The Prema Awards evening is a celebration of fine efforts throughout the year. The awards acknowledge team members who constantly push themselves and are dedicated to hairdressing and their growth within the industry. The winners lead by example by keeping their success humble and constantly putting out great work, strengthening their personality, being fearless with their growth & creativity, and working within a team that wins together, with each other and for each other.


Colourist of the Year 2016 – Rochelle Boidin

Stylist of the Year 2016 – Garreth Lenagh

Apprentice of the Year 2016 – Ayli Jones

Front of House of the Year 2016 – Tess Sanders

Bondi Team Choice Award 2016 – Elie Elazzi

Surry Hills Team Choice Award 2016 – Sheriel Ginat

Best Hair 2016 – Lisa McKinney

Fashionista of the Year 2016 – Yoshimi Kumai

Award of Excellence in Education 2016 – Sarah Bibby and Heath Grimmond

Best Newcomer 2016 – Jordan Robertson

Hall of Fame 2016 – Dale Delaporte

Congratulations to all of our team for their efforts and a fun and memorable night.


_DSC0005 _DSC0073 _DSC0100 _DSC0149 _DSC0159 _DSC0161






No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.